If you upload a new crochet pattern, it will be made available on both LoveKnitting and LoveCrochet. Your accounts will be linked, so you can login to either site to manage your patterns. Any edits you make to your patterns will be made on both sites, so there will be no additional admin on your part. Likewise, if you delete a pattern it will be deleted from both websites.
Have more questions? Send us a message