If you upload a new crochet pattern, it will be made available on both LoveKnitting and LoveCrochet. Your accounts will be linked, so you can login to either site to manage your patterns. Any edits you make to your patterns will be made on both sites, so there will be no additional admin on your part. Likewise, if you delete a pattern it will be deleted from both websites.
Articles in this section
- Can I update my patterns once they’re published?
- Do I still own the copyright to my pattern?
- Who will deal with pattern queries?
- Do I need to manage my crochet patterns separately on LoveKnitting and LoveCrochet?
- Can I remove my patterns from LoveKnitting and LoveCrochet?
- What happens if a customer is unhappy with my pattern?