You will be able to remove patterns when you wish. You can delete a pattern, after which they will not be visible on Loveknitting and LoveCrochet.
Articles in this section
- Can I update my patterns once they’re published?
- Do I still own the copyright to my pattern?
- Who will deal with pattern queries?
- Do I need to manage my crochet patterns separately on LoveKnitting and LoveCrochet?
- Can I remove my patterns from LoveKnitting and LoveCrochet?
- What happens if a customer is unhappy with my pattern?